Wedding Photographer Andreas Feusi

  • Hello there!

    My name is Andreas Feusi. I am 33 years old, married for two years and I work and live in Baar.

    I am passionate about photography. Capturing unique moments is a great challenge.

    My journey began in 2006 when I made myself a self-employed photographer. Quickly I realised that having two dozens of weddings per year as workdays can be quite delightful. Happy people in a festive mood – can there be a better company?

    I also love the thrill. Never knowing what I am going to encounter, locations that I only see short before the event, unknown guests… there are surprises around each and every corner!

  • As a wedding photographer my wonderful job is to create a photo reportage capturing unique moments. Every wedding is a journey filled with discoveries to be made, a photographic treasure hunt with an unusually large party.

    I try to document the wedding day in a discreet fashion, doing my best not to interfere with the unfolding events. My goal is to narrate the story just the way it developed through your perspective. This is why a meeting before your most wonderful day is essential.

    As a photographer I am also specialised in corporate photo shootings, business portraits and shootings for business reports, as well as image and lifestyle photography.

    Warm regards

    Andreas Feusi

Hochzeitsfotograf Andreas Feusi

  • Hallo Zusammen

    Ich heisse Andreas Feusi. Bin 33 Jahre alt, seit 2 Jahren verheiratet, und wohne und arbeite in Baar.

    Meine Leidenschaft ist die Hochzeitsfotografie.

    Einmalige Momente einzufangen, ist eine grosse Herausforderung.

    Meine Reise begann 2006, als ich als Fotograf selbständig wurde. Ich merkte schnell, dass zwei Dutzend Hochzeiten pro Jahr als Arbeitsalltag durchaus sehr reizend sein können. Fröhliche Menschen in Feststimmung. Gibt es eine bessere Gesellschaft?

    Auch den Nervenkitzel mag ich. Und ich weiss nie, was genau auf mich zukommt. Ich lerne die Location erst kurz vorher kennen, die Gäste ebenfalls … und Überraschungen lauern hinter jede Ecke!

  • Immer wieder ist es meine wunderbare Aufgabe als Hochzeitsfotograf, eine Fotoreportage mit einmaligen Momenten perfekt einzufangen. Jede Hochzeit ist eine Reise voller Entdeckungen, eine fotografische Schatzsuche, mit ungewöhnlich grosser Reisegesellschaft. Ob die Hochzeitsfotos in Zug, Luzern oder Zürich gemacht werden, spielt keine Rolle. Ich bin in der ganzen Schweiz sowie auch international tätigt. Besucht doch sogleich mein Portfolio.

    

Ich dokumentiere den Hochzeitstag diskret, möglichst ohne in das Geschehen einzugreifen. Mein Ziel ist, die Geschichte so zu erzählen, wie sie wirklich war, authentisch, natürlich und kunstvoll. In Ihren Augen. Darum ist mir ein Gespräch vor dem schönsten Tag sehr wichtig.

    

Als Fotograf bin ich auch auf Businessfotos, Business-Portraits, Firmenreportagen und Geschäftsberichte spezialisiert sowie auf Image- und Lifestyle-Fotoshootings.

    Herzlich

    Andreas Feusi

error: Content protected by Andreas Feusi